• Building Personnel


    NamePositionEmailExtension
    Mills, AnnPrincipalann.mills@northpolk.org2461
    Aspengren, SarahSecretarysarah.aspengren@northpolk.org2460 
    Churchman, KelliECSE / Preschool 3 and 4 yearkelli.churchman@northpolk.org2467

    McCrea, Justine

    Preschool A & B

    justine.mccrea@northpolk.org

    2456

    Ellston, JessicaTransitional Kindergartenjessica.ellston@northpolk.org2433
    Kaschmitter, AbbyKindergartenabby.kaschmitter@northpolk.org2431
    Emary, StaceyKindergartenstacey.emary@northpolk.org2472
    Jones, KatieKindergartenkatie.jones@northpolk.org2432
    Royer, BaileyKindergartenbailey.royer@northpolk.org2468

    Blessman, Kristin

    Dopheide, Carissa

    1st Grade

    1st Grade

    kristin.blessman@northpolk.org
    carissa.dopheide@northpolk.org

    2434

    2469

     

    Leigh, Toni1st Gradetoni.leigh@northpolk.org2415
    Weiser, Nicole1st Gradenicki.weiser@northpolk.org

    2414 

    Elliott, Tonya2nd Gradetonya.elliott@northpolk.org2410
    Morgan, Jude2nd Gradejude.morgan@northpolk.org2431

    Knutson, Jessica

    Goering, Julie

    2nd Grade

    2nd Grade

    jessica.knutson@northpolk.org

    julie.goering@northpolk.org

    2412 

    2411

    Craighton, Melissa3rd Grademelissa.craighton@northpolk.org2441
    Erickson, Rachel3rd Graderachel.erickson@northpolk.org2443
    Nelson, Jamie3rd Gradejamie.nelson@northpolk.org2440

    Shelman-Ward, Jeanine

    Cooper, Maria

    3rd Grade

    4th Grade

    jeanine.shelman-ward@northpolk.org

    maria.cooper@northpolk.org

    2442 

    2451

    Boyle, Jennifer4th Gradejennifer.boyle@northpolk.org2452

    Hill, Melanie

    Mahlum, Valerie

    4th Grade

    4th Grade

    melanie.hill@northpolk.org

    valerie.mahlum@northpolk.org

    2448

    2453

    Volesky, MattArtmatt.volesky@northpolk.org2435
    Szuch, AmandaVocal Musicamanda.szuch@northpolk.org2430
    Hackert, BrittanyCounselorbrittany.hackert@northpolk.org2466
    Jungmann, MarkPEmark.jungmann@northpolk.org2402
    Schwab, VivianELPvivian.schwab@northpolk.org

    2454

    Reams, JolynnLibrary Associatejolynn.reams@northpolk.org2447
    Oleson, MichelleNursemichelle.oleson@northpolk.org2463
    Howe-Gorden, AnnTechnologyann.howe@northpolk.org2445
    Friest, SandyReading Recoverysandy.friest@northpolk.org2444
    Hogenson, AmandaSpecial Educationamanda.hogenson@northpolk.org2455
    Whitehead, BrandySpecial Educationbrandy.whitehead@northpolk.org2455
    Buehler, ShariCustodianshari@northpolk.org2475
    McGrath, RickCustodianrick.mcgrath@northpolk.org2475
    Reeves, JeffKitchenjeff.reeves@northpolk.org2474
    Ade, SarahInstructional Coachsarah.ade@northpolk.org2437