School Registration

  • Thank you for choosing North Polk Community School District!  We look forward to partnering with you in your child's education. 

     

     

    Please choose what you need on the left and let us know if you have any questions!

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Contact Me

  •  

    District Registrar

    Lynette Foster

    515-984-3400 ext 2012

    lynette.foster@northpolk.org

    __________________________

    Busing/Transportation

    Marcy Hanigan 

    515-984-3400 ext 2013

    marcy.hanigan@northpolk.org  

     ______________________________________

    Attendance

    West Elementary 

    Julie Patterson or Anna Moeckly 515-984-3400 option 4

    julie.patterson@northpolk.org   

    anna.moeckly@northpolk.org

     

    Central Elementary

    Sharon Knapp 515-984-3400 option 3

    sharon.knapp@northpolk.org

     

    Middle School 

    Jill Frey 515-984-3400 option 2

    jill.frey@northpolk.org

     

    High School

    highschoolattendance@northpolk.org or 

    515-984-3400 option 1