Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

North Polk Board of Education
Meeting Date/Time/Location

Regular board of education meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room in the District Administration Office. Occasionally the meeting will be rescheduled due to holiday breaks or spring break. Please check the calendar page to verify the meeting date.

Speaking at a Board Meeting

The Superintendent and Board of Directors of North Polk Community School District welcome comments from the public.  You are requested to complete an information card before the start of the meeting stating your request to speak to the Board.  These cards are available from the Board Secretary.  Please review the Public Comment Procedures outlined in the Board Meeting brochure before beginning your comments.  Thank you for your interest in the North Polk Community Schools.

Recorded Meetings

Not able to make it to the meeting? School board meetings are live streamed and archived on the NP Board of Education channel on YouTube. To access the recordings of previous meetings, click here. 

Members

​   ​A photo headshot of board member Keith Bormann.

Keith Bormann, President
keith.bormann@northpolk.org
Term Expires: 2025

​   ​A photo headshot of board member James Hill.

James Hill, Vice President
james.hill@northpolk.org
Term Expires: 2025

A photo headshot of board member Kyle Campbell.

Kyle Campbell, Director
kyle.campbell@northpolk.org
Term Expires: 2027

A photo headshot of Ashley Delaney.

Ashley Delaney, Director
ashley.delaney@northpolk.org
Term Expires: 2027

​   ​A photo headshot of board member Matt Aicher.

Matt Aicher, Director
matt.aicher@northpolk.org
Term Expires: 2025

Board Secretary

Sarah Aspengren
North Polk CSD
515-984-3400 x2000
sarah.aspengren@northpolk.org