Infinite Campus Parent Portal

  • North Polk utilizes a student information system called Infinite Campus which has features that allow parents / guardians to monitor their student's grades and attendance, update household contact information, pay school fees, and register students for school. This section of the website houses instructions to help you navigate the Infinite Campus Parent Portal and better utilize it's many features. 

Link & Login Credentials

Quick Contacts

  • Lynette Foster
    District Registrar
    North Polk CSD
    515-984-3400 ext 2012
    lynette.foster@northpolk.org

    ___________________________

    Busing/Transportation

    Marcy Hanigan 

    515-984-3400 ext 2013

    marcy.hanigan@northpolk.org

     ___________________________

    Attendance

    West Elementary 

    Julie Patterson or Anna Moeckly 515-984-3400 option 4

    julie.patterson@northpolk.org   

    anna.moeckly@northpolk.org

     

    Central Elementary

    Sharon Knapp 515-984-3400 option 3

    sharon.knapp@northpolk.org

     

    Middle School 

    Jill Frey 515-984-3400 option 2

    jill.frey@northpolk.org

     

    High School

    highschoolattendance@northpolk.org or 

    515-984-3400 option 1