students
  • Welcome to the North Polk Community School District! We are excited for you to join our growing district. North Polk Community Schools Exists for ALL learners to become:

    • Quality Producers
    • Knowledgeable People
    • Problem Solvers
    • Effective Communicators
    • Collaborative Workers 

    For more information about our school district, please view our ABOUT US page.  

    We are excited that we can offer our online registration for your student (all can be done with a computer). Choose the correct year on the left-hand side.  Please process both Step 1 and 2 online in order to be reviewed to attend North Polk. Once both steps are done and submitted, we will send them to our Admin team to review! 

    Thank you for choosing North Polk Community School District!  We look forward to partnering with you in your child's education. 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Contact Me

  • District Registrar

    Lynette Foster
    515-984-3400 ext 2012
    lynette.foster@northpolk.org

    __________________________

    Busing/Transportation

    Marcy Hanigan 
    515-984-3400 ext 2013
    marcy.hanigan@northpolk.org  

     ______________________________________

    Attendance

    West Elementary 

    Anna Moeckly 515-984-3400 option 4
    anna.moeckly@northpolk.org

    Big Creek Elementary

    Julie Patterson 515-984-3400 option 5
    julie.patterson@northpolk.org   

    Central Elementary

    Sharon Knapp 515-984-3400 option 3
    sharon.knapp@northpolk.org

    Middle School 

    Jill Frey 515-984-3400 option 2
    jill.frey@northpolk.org

    High School

    highschoolattendance@northpolk.org or 
    515-984-3400 option 1